FileBrowser: Cleanup: rename some (really ugly) enum names.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Sun, 4 Jan 2015 11:03:47 +0000 (12:03 +0100)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Sun, 4 Jan 2015 11:04:47 +0000 (12:04 +0100)
commit026cb6bdebd7174fbb829c441c0423f6cf31324c
tree3b37331db02cea2175a7e86322c62140f626f981
parentb240b8e23115fe99f47ee5b3fd66fd3796ff8a1b
FileBrowser: Cleanup: rename some (really ugly) enum names.
23 files changed:
source/blender/editors/curve/editfont.c
source/blender/editors/io/io_collada.c
source/blender/editors/object/object_modifier.c
source/blender/editors/physics/rigidbody_world.c
source/blender/editors/render/render_shading.c
source/blender/editors/screen/screendump.c
source/blender/editors/sound/sound_ops.c
source/blender/editors/space_clip/clip_ops.c
source/blender/editors/space_file/file_draw.c
source/blender/editors/space_file/file_ops.c
source/blender/editors/space_file/filelist.c
source/blender/editors/space_file/filesel.c
source/blender/editors/space_file/space_file.c
source/blender/editors/space_graph/graph_edit.c
source/blender/editors/space_image/image_ops.c
source/blender/editors/space_node/node_add.c
source/blender/editors/space_sequencer/sequencer_add.c
source/blender/editors/space_sequencer/sequencer_edit.c
source/blender/editors/space_text/text_ops.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_edit.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_space_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_space.c
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_operators.c