Build: update for new macOS libraries.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 20:24:37 +0000 (22:24 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Sep 2018 06:02:41 +0000 (08:02 +0200)
commit0276e0e7de4a2164c95d5b167d245d2515991dc4
tree301eea3610b1f17910110ed2c1b9647e9c0a1456
parentcd5db907261e92a27c1b43117e3976dc055246ae
Build: update for new macOS libraries.

Run "make update", or "svn update" in lib/darwin to get the matching
precompiled libraries.
build_files/cmake/platform/platform_apple.cmake