UI: higher precision for IK poll angle
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 5 Jun 2014 23:50:38 +0000 (09:50 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 5 Jun 2014 23:51:08 +0000 (09:51 +1000)
commit02808f2774976432cf0816bd9919dab2749670f5
tree76656980fd45666f2bbe893c4c39826edf721716
parentae4ed68dfef8a97056b41393915ca853804dd8fe
UI: higher precision for IK poll angle
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_constraint.c