Cleanup: de-duplicate common 3D view properties
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 Jan 2018 07:22:54 +0000 (18:22 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Jan 2018 02:26:35 +0000 (13:26 +1100)
commit02832c4ca178337ef87d9241a38e30a96c6d3543
tree4f2a1aef54918e10baf0b7b1b03a91c8d9cc0633
parent561d738eaa2f64044f5266a480d9bc822bd0296e
Cleanup: de-duplicate common 3D view properties
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_edit.c