Merge branch 'master' into blender2.8
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Sep 2017 07:30:58 +0000 (12:30 +0500)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Sep 2017 07:35:20 +0000 (12:35 +0500)
commit028c5592cd80469c695fba9cd5276bba354df2cd
treec9a4698132e8a0738f6bb565bc8240edacb1370b
parent4bd014e951a1b2c30e035a24eda3fbb32f3fdd62
parent8b3ad25862e47fca9e4ec923f4e9157b278173ed
Merge branch 'master' into blender2.8
21 files changed:
intern/cycles/blender/blender_mesh.cpp
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/image.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/scene.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/sequencer.c
source/blender/depsgraph/DEG_depsgraph.h
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/depsgraph_tag.cc
source/blender/editors/object/object_bake_api.c
source/blender/editors/render/render_internal.c
source/blender/editors/render/render_opengl.c
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/sculpt.c
source/blender/editors/space_image/image_draw.c
source/blender/editors/space_image/image_ops.c
source/blender/editors/space_node/node_edit.c
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_conversions.c
source/blender/freestyle/intern/blender_interface/BlenderStrokeRenderer.cpp
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_main_api.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_object.c
source/blender/render/extern/include/RE_pipeline.h
source/blender/render/intern/source/pipeline.c
source/blenderplayer/bad_level_call_stubs/stubs.c
source/creator/creator_args.c