Fix T62236: Crash texture painting
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Mar 2019 05:47:02 +0000 (16:47 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Mar 2019 05:54:07 +0000 (16:54 +1100)
commit0294e1d27f2f64e88ab980f5fafa3d3e0743877c
treecbd278a2424e8ba8ee7a99c8d31b62213ce41478
parentdd61787b2545d7bd091211af6650c8a78ba8e707
Fix T62236: Crash texture painting

Caused by 10d9a2494fc5e which removed 5x length clamping.
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/paint_image_proj.c