install_deps.sh: Cleanup: Use correct boolean checks.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 19:28:34 +0000 (20:28 +0100)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 20:05:54 +0000 (21:05 +0100)
commit029a92ded6778cdf0c5c410dae2add669bf97f59
tree4d3fcf411e68d09b96bdee90128287e836befdc7
parentf31e82d448a6732eeeb877088c2205ccacc4bb44
install_deps.sh: Cleanup: Use correct boolean checks.

Yeah... that is correct bash boolean check syntax. Pretty sure even BASIC or Perl do better.

See http://stackoverflow.com/questions/2953646/how-to-declare-and-use-boolean-variables-in-shell-script
build_files/build_environment/install_deps.sh