PyAPI: check modules are registered before unregister
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 Mar 2017 01:35:00 +0000 (12:35 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 Mar 2017 01:38:02 +0000 (12:38 +1100)
commit02b20948479a4ffcc94fc26479ea873b6c50ec36
tree5f44db2ac6cb4560cd5bfaa5a894607e9863013a
parent93426cb295c53f1af01451c6f6fad29afe05bb5e
PyAPI: check modules are registered before unregister

Needed since templates may unregister classes.

Also replace old modules on reloading.
release/scripts/startup/bl_operators/__init__.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/__init__.py