Edit Mode : Bias Face dot position
authorClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 22:40:31 +0000 (00:40 +0200)
committerClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Sep 2017 00:44:40 +0000 (02:44 +0200)
commit02cd48a087d3aa21b210c70d34a610685c62dba0
tree9594957b6a14787b2043b43b88dd3fa285747c03
parent4bfa3f4f9ba13d49409e64d71d6894a3be12cf16
Edit Mode : Bias Face dot position
source/blender/draw/modes/shaders/edit_mesh_overlay_facedot_vert.glsl