Depsgraph: detect bbone_segments drivers from Object animation data.
authorAlexander Gavrilov <angavrilov@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 May 2019 09:09:02 +0000 (12:09 +0300)
committerAlexander Gavrilov <angavrilov@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 May 2019 09:39:36 +0000 (12:39 +0300)
commit02e3bf22ab6059db03c856f1d34b27a24ef8ec31
treeebb56cb7d216afaf6eb141a29c6587170ca3eed0
parentbe967c0b3c7ed898a061519b86aec1df7aa2c088
Depsgraph: detect bbone_segments drivers from Object animation data.
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/builder/deg_builder.cc