Cleanup: add doxy sections to view3d_draw,header
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Mar 2019 04:00:27 +0000 (15:00 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Mar 2019 04:20:39 +0000 (15:20 +1100)
commit02ff60062024f6750cea5bf6f5ff1a50ae07b7f8
tree3bcfdbe052eacee4d2fd4106f51327ce70cc8a7d
parentcd92f8ea4626dc93c2b5d822cb0b6358d0b2e507
Cleanup: add doxy sections to view3d_draw,header
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_draw.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_header.c