Dyntopo: missing PBVH update collapsing an edge
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Jul 2016 08:45:16 +0000 (18:45 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Jul 2016 17:47:18 +0000 (03:47 +1000)
commit037aa544cca18cfef4fa03feac9d88e32332173b
treed7f042a786156e510048f2c031934d038020c077
parent06c1e782b0269e61dfbce3ae3665f959eb2759c2
Dyntopo: missing PBVH update collapsing an edge

PBVH-nodes attached to the vertex to be deleted were updated,
but not nodes attached to the other vertex in the edge.
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/pbvh_bmesh.c