Fix broken 'check/validate libs' code with indirect libs.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Wed, 9 May 2018 13:46:22 +0000 (15:46 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Wed, 9 May 2018 13:52:29 +0000 (15:52 +0200)
commit0385b33f0b3e389ea2a82c4b6bb181c684f0511a
tree554f34dda10b0b249e31eea2ee95a1b9b7f72f2d
parent69f2305415a224c277fe4fa9c81f846ba60cbb17
Fix broken 'check/validate libs' code with indirect libs.

Readcode always set relative paths of indirectly linked libs relative to
*current* .blend file, not to the library using it.

But BKE_library_filepath_set was then setting them relative to their
parent library, breaking checking code (and saved files even :((( ).
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/library.c
source/blender/blenloader/intern/blend_validate.c