Cleanup: remove unused function
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 May 2019 15:05:54 +0000 (17:05 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 May 2019 15:06:04 +0000 (17:06 +0200)
commit03ad013c0a804dfa66720cc89da610ffb8cd8343
tree90439c08c202b6339fc47e3f7e36fe17fdab6da9
parent4ebb64697a715fde3232862d8f341a9ce67ba028
Cleanup: remove unused function
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/particle_system.c