Experimental dyntopo feature:
authorAntony Riakiotakis <kalast@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Mar 2014 18:04:57 +0000 (20:04 +0200)
committerAntony Riakiotakis <kalast@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Mar 2014 18:15:44 +0000 (20:15 +0200)
commit03afa6f9e7546d26766f0ac7bdb23da56a708306
treec34f9f249c00c73caa76b18f80c6cc70a5416ce7
parent2a167dafc2bf1582d6f56e0feab9f57ef9d48d5e
Experimental dyntopo feature:

Dyntopo detail in object space. This allows to set the detail in
percentage of blender units and sculpt in this detail constantly,
regardless of the distance to the mesh.

This commit just enables the functionality, which is really trivial.
There will be some more commits like detail flood fill and
detail sampling in the future.
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d_toolbar.py
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/sculpt.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_scene_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_sculpt_paint.c