Readme: tweaks to make it less hassle to edit
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Mar 2015 13:32:10 +0000 (00:32 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Mar 2015 13:34:27 +0000 (00:34 +1100)
commit03c77fbb99fccfc6b1c39264f6b86f9cdcfa09f7
tree639d1ba0918d98f09036024049fe5cb3d42fed2c
parentdce16d57dc928ead124dcde1d241727c4f2bbc24
Readme: tweaks to make it less hassle to edit

also remove "this is the Nth release" text, not so helpful and easy to forget to update.
release/text/readme.html