Cleanup: Remove dead code
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Apr 2019 13:36:18 +0000 (15:36 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Apr 2019 13:41:31 +0000 (15:41 +0200)
commit03c81a4fff46f0d9bba4691916446b752e1bb9f5
tree23c9da6376ae6eab8aa33ef0934bd0609f61716e
parent4c4adeaa651ac777f6c2d7517bca30e9ba8004bc
Cleanup: Remove dead code

There is no more sorting happening, so the comment is out of date
by manu reasons. If something extra is needed there it would need
to be done differently anyway.
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_object_force.c