Add some basic report/timing/logging tool as util py module `progress_report`.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Sat, 11 Jul 2015 14:47:59 +0000 (16:47 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Sat, 11 Jul 2015 14:50:22 +0000 (16:50 +0200)
commit03d8907ca7564c88c9f5357be93a74adbc638665
treed9c5c5745c5bacc004dc42e52772157ba35e5982
parent114e7eaa0994b07d44b5a9ed5a4b8b14ef9b0791
Add some basic report/timing/logging tool as util py module `progress_report`.

It supports any level of sub-steps, timing, messaging, and uses WindowManage.progress API
to report progress in UI, in addition to console printing.
release/scripts/modules/progress_report.py [new file with mode: 0644]