Transform: fix redo rotate adjusting orientation
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Feb 2019 15:30:26 +0000 (02:30 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Feb 2019 15:37:17 +0000 (02:37 +1100)
commit03da3b6593a24d24af60ec13ffb218ad06b5fd66
treeda930385c3b8bed9ccec2c1042e001590fa4305b
parent4cd7dc6860a63d96b484372818c024b2cdd6379b
Transform: fix redo rotate adjusting orientation

Regression in recent update.
Also de-duplicate orientation matrix initialization.
source/blender/editors/transform/transform.c
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_generics.c
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_orientations.c