Fix: Drawing glitch when renaming animation channels
authorJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 Apr 2015 12:38:56 +0000 (01:38 +1300)
committerJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 Apr 2015 12:40:01 +0000 (01:40 +1300)
commit03f2e5d4a6fce84e81b52b1d46ab1d5e305057d0
tree5283aedce9d1ee7f6296d483281c38b53337e5f2
parent6ef7e0a194b4eac66d110b601a807dd5bf4921ab
Fix: Drawing glitch when renaming animation channels

When renaming animation channels, the old names are no longer drawn behind the
text boxes anymore. This used to cause problems if the names were long, or
if text boxes were set to have transparent backgrounds.

Thanks to kopias for reporting on IRC.
source/blender/editors/animation/anim_channels_defines.c
source/blender/editors/include/ED_anim_api.h
source/blender/editors/space_action/action_draw.c
source/blender/editors/space_graph/graph_draw.c
source/blender/editors/space_nla/nla_draw.c