Build Environment: fix alembic, openvdb, ffmpeg, osl build on Linux.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Aug 2018 11:36:42 +0000 (13:36 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Aug 2018 12:15:03 +0000 (14:15 +0200)
commit04075ed744e948bca09c8afac684415629edd1ba
treeb5c464b6dd224fb33336f73cfe088d8df782549a
parent31c99c0c4e4d3edf3d18a44c1da01d6ac15994bd
Build Environment: fix alembic, openvdb, ffmpeg, osl build on Linux.
build_files/build_environment/cmake/alembic.cmake
build_files/build_environment/cmake/blosc.cmake
build_files/build_environment/cmake/ffmpeg.cmake
build_files/build_environment/cmake/osl.cmake
build_files/build_environment/patches/ffmpeg.diff [new file with mode: 0644]