Fix Cycles CUDA adaptive kernel not working correctly after recent closure changes.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Aug 2016 23:00:57 +0000 (01:00 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Aug 2016 23:31:07 +0000 (01:31 +0200)
commit040fa75d7b9d796d2818d731934caf77e4288b7f
treed1389961025eb2a51081d3e7f4784d3efbd0fa30
parentd1b9306cd5a04f149c748880e907c2375e01f4a5
Fix Cycles CUDA adaptive kernel not working correctly after recent closure changes.
intern/cycles/kernel/kernel_compat_cuda.h
intern/cycles/kernel/kernel_compat_opencl.h
intern/cycles/kernel/kernel_types.h