Fix T42304: blender 2.72a 3D view object selected color wrong in 2.4x theme.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Sun, 19 Oct 2014 18:50:13 +0000 (20:50 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Sun, 19 Oct 2014 18:55:38 +0000 (20:55 +0200)
commit04178d7fe4d891bdcaa956d72fb9d0e686636ab6
treee653ef35d790194b56b46e0bf17c342a66be1921
parent308c4fc234fce82b46ca03a27de7d9e0d69a7913
Fix T42304: blender 2.72a 3D view object selected color wrong in 2.4x theme.

I would not have endured such a critical and monstruous bug one more femtosecond!

And even worse - active color was awfully wrong too! Shocking!
release/scripts/presets/interface_theme/blender_24x.xml