DRW: minor optimization accessing the loop between a face and edge
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 15:44:22 +0000 (02:44 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 15:45:55 +0000 (02:45 +1100)
commit043dd64c269702d21666ef0af4e7b02f6fe507b1
tree86ab7e6cef2588ed0f893ddd82a2994461d6874c
parenta17df6d91e6806186c7416669c61950b763fe665
DRW: minor optimization accessing the loop between a face and edge
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_cache_impl_mesh.c