Fix flag on wrong object being modified
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 Mar 2019 09:00:14 +0000 (10:00 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 Mar 2019 09:03:07 +0000 (10:03 +0100)
commit0451043045bb2c9a0194546a5d528dfc832b3c8b
tree3e55b6487eebeccdf9c1bfb0df85b0b8a256d551
parent1915b5338b4de372733b7a960f563283fb9f391e
Fix flag on wrong object being modified

The intention was to disable constraints prior evaluation of
the object.

Spotted by Campbell, thanks!
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_conversions.c