Merge branch 'hair_immediate_fixes' into gooseberry
authorLukas Tönne <lukas.toenne@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Nov 2014 12:11:05 +0000 (13:11 +0100)
committerLukas Tönne <lukas.toenne@gmail.com>
Tue, 20 Jan 2015 08:30:07 +0000 (09:30 +0100)
commit046510fcf931eae9fd65c546b235b45f084a9118
treef6806e49f903d6f8240ff09bbb39980c6f9befd8
parentbe24adc9ef6a73aa9e0f06da6014911e6a8a80d2
Merge branch 'hair_immediate_fixes' into gooseberry

Conflicts:
source/blender/physics/intern/BPH_mass_spring.cpp
source/blender/blenloader/intern/versioning_270.c
source/blender/physics/intern/BPH_mass_spring.cpp
source/blender/physics/intern/implicit_blender.c