Fix some rare asserts with new simple/random particle distribution code.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 12:05:53 +0000 (14:05 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 12:08:44 +0000 (14:08 +0200)
commit046adde64f164e5dec2721abbc89bb7759979f92
treeb41ba058cb26fc8118a79d54ab1518801380d6ae
parent5ea27bec1fc1e65ce85cccd3079883a41970cd6c
Fix some rare asserts with new simple/random particle distribution code.

Optimization in binary search could lead to equality instead of expected strictly greater than value.
Harmless but noisy, and better be strict here.

reported by sergey on irc (with koro cycles benchmark file), thanks.
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/particle_distribute.c