Fix T59213: Application menu links to outdated version of Python API.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 10:55:40 +0000 (11:55 +0100)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 10:56:25 +0000 (11:56 +0100)
commit047d7d3b57c0cd6ac320dbd178fa602592b10f48
tree840f4a90d9efa4b7eec5ea8303001ad0c7c07bd9
parente757c4a3bec8b0e8d198531a28327332af00a9ba
Fix T59213: Application menu links to outdated version of Python API.

Somehow those links were forgotten when we renamed API doc to simpler
names last year...
release/scripts/startup/bl_operators/wm.py