UI: naming of cursor options
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 23 Jun 2018 07:45:53 +0000 (09:45 +0200)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 23 Jun 2018 07:46:18 +0000 (09:46 +0200)
commit0511cded25257877e5c41e27b5d01c29d37efac5
treec15b810d133c509a536f487f2e011e0b15bed7af
parent575c71b6701fc6480428c08d2af1a45afedbd09e
UI: naming of cursor options
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_edit.c