Cleanup/fix some BLI_string_utf8 not using size_t/off_t as expected.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Fri, 20 Jan 2017 12:03:21 +0000 (13:03 +0100)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Fri, 20 Jan 2017 15:51:05 +0000 (16:51 +0100)
commit051526da6279c5e5166cb7188ef7e3e060fc3a5a
tree59953c9484de44e64098f9d583fe91015b54cb9e
parent2666a222f62ea7b33aa1a72ea0ca504ca10383de
Cleanup/fix some BLI_string_utf8 not using size_t/off_t as expected.
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/library.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/text.c
source/blender/blenlib/BLI_string_utf8.h
source/blender/blenlib/intern/string_utf8.c
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_handlers.c