Silence warning
authorDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2017 10:46:55 +0000 (11:46 +0100)
committerDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2017 10:47:03 +0000 (11:47 +0100)
commit05260888191228bc5461b1844c1191aac038782b
tree8016c0b6f0db4866b9d950de42cb12060f438c1b
parent85194046e6342b4fb5ddff6fd30155c9ae2e8e34
Silence warning

There is still a warning because of `DST.context = C;` which discards
'const' qualifier. I find this a legit problem, I suspect we are not
suppose to store bContext at all.
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_manager.c