SceneRenderLayer > SceneLayer: Convert material_override
authorDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 13:44:36 +0000 (11:44 -0200)
committerDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 Nov 2017 09:13:33 +0000 (07:13 -0200)
commit05306d97663b4281d4b17bfc7e1ed913ce07966f
tree4c3ed1c62684c317ded5217cf4f40b4589d395dc
parentf15c63b0c2216fdebe559a0ed0f93765e6e763dc
SceneRenderLayer > SceneLayer: Convert material_override
16 files changed:
intern/cycles/blender/blender_sync.cpp
intern/cycles/blender/blender_sync.h
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_layer.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/layer.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/library_query.c
source/blender/blenloader/intern/versioning_280.c
source/blender/editors/space_outliner/outliner_tree.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_scene_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_scene.c
source/blender/render/extern/include/RE_pipeline.h
source/blender/render/extern/include/RE_shader_ext.h
source/blender/render/intern/source/rayshade.c
source/blender/render/intern/source/render_result.c
source/blender/render/intern/source/rendercore.c
source/blender/render/intern/source/shadeinput.c
source/blender/render/intern/source/volumetric.c