UI: hide brush select redo panel
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Sep 2018 23:33:46 +0000 (09:33 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Sep 2018 23:34:26 +0000 (09:34 +1000)
commit053669e4aec11e5dbad61dd7308fe68a23f67034
tree9ee2d1c46acede7fdafbca96d9987c99ac6c17ce
parent54ea26f019f24c9fef5693368f46d38198ca411e
UI: hide brush select redo panel
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/paint_ops.c