Tool System: add a mode option to 3D view circle select
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 Mar 2019 12:18:34 +0000 (23:18 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 Mar 2019 12:21:24 +0000 (23:21 +1100)
commit053c3bd48a80bc5f4b844f0739c436e82b2c7c8f
treec631f58473cf8e312416bca839c8c79706c10c2a
parent3c10de2c9b49589d2943ffb5b235e7930f3a4d17
Tool System: add a mode option to 3D view circle select

Support only basic operations: new/add/subtract.
release/scripts/presets/keyconfig/keymap_data/blender_default.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_toolsystem_toolbar.py
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_select.c