Fix (unreported) missing remapping of proxy_from pointer.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Thu, 23 May 2019 08:17:43 +0000 (10:17 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Thu, 23 May 2019 08:19:30 +0000 (10:19 +0200)
commit054dbb833e15275e0e991e2c15e754a3e7583716
tree934ccff5d7abeac4e35fe4a9c17422416e00eb5f
parent3a702ec028231e7deb012edac3eee5ed7f2436d4
Fix (unreported) missing remapping of proxy_from pointer.

That would break proxy behavior after a library reload.

The usual super-annoying loop-back pointers... At least that one is
easily detectable and can be fixed in-place.

Found while investigating T64764.
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/library_remap.c