Fix T51959: Windows + Intel GPU offset between UI drawing and mouse.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sat, 8 Jul 2017 20:08:38 +0000 (22:08 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sat, 8 Jul 2017 20:11:07 +0000 (22:11 +0200)
commit0584c5ba8e732645f51e927afc87dfa003c51204
treefa6b084404815ce5c5d4ca29123f3491f5ac300a
parent3361f2107b9d8ac2d907a5c639398d86e3181ced
Fix T51959: Windows + Intel GPU offset between UI drawing and mouse.

Unfortunately this means disabling the code that ensures the title
bar is properly scaled with DPI, however better to have that as a
cosmetic issue than Blender being unusable with a lot of Intel GPUs.
intern/ghost/intern/GHOST_SystemWin32.cpp