Code cleanup: rename easing functions with BLI_easing_ prefix
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Mar 2014 22:57:37 +0000 (09:57 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Mar 2014 22:59:10 +0000 (09:59 +1100)
commit05deec3204a91984180a4458c956f490dc10d260
treeaa13eab0a0fb1729ca8fe4da70ee9ee6c752751d
parent673b66547174d8771e34265b436c09e64728a5b8
Code cleanup: rename easing functions with BLI_easing_ prefix
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/fcurve.c
source/blender/blenlib/BLI_easing.h
source/blender/blenlib/intern/easing.c