Fix texture paint showing pink texture on load
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 Jan 2019 06:09:12 +0000 (17:09 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 Jan 2019 06:25:49 +0000 (17:25 +1100)
commit05ebdc2b71ab45024467faf40897ebd2707a0d5c
tree9e4878c93410d6430e76252eccc5a8f760ac9dad
parent6cc5c28d15f45aee5c15d2560d9743d824d99ad3
Fix texture paint showing pink texture on load
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/material.c