Bullet: Update to svn r2719
authorSergej Reich <sergej.reich@googlemail.com>
Thu, 26 Dec 2013 11:41:52 +0000 (12:41 +0100)
committerSergej Reich <sergej.reich@googlemail.com>
Thu, 26 Dec 2013 11:45:57 +0000 (12:45 +0100)
commit05eebf49d3c3af47bf157207b82cf559ac1fe274
treed1f82266237e929e6cc19aac3dd001a32ee7d052
parent709041ed0b7e1848068c9d53543ed114229a9f5b
Bullet: Update to svn r2719

Fixes part of T37905, fixed constraint didn't work correctly.
18 files changed:
extern/bullet2/src/BulletCollision/CollisionDispatch/btCollisionWorld.cpp
extern/bullet2/src/BulletCollision/CollisionDispatch/btCompoundCollisionAlgorithm.cpp
extern/bullet2/src/BulletCollision/CollisionDispatch/btCompoundCollisionAlgorithm.h
extern/bullet2/src/BulletCollision/CollisionDispatch/btCompoundCompoundCollisionAlgorithm.cpp
extern/bullet2/src/BulletCollision/CollisionDispatch/btCompoundCompoundCollisionAlgorithm.h
extern/bullet2/src/BulletDynamics/ConstraintSolver/btConstraintSolver.h
extern/bullet2/src/BulletDynamics/ConstraintSolver/btFixedConstraint.cpp
extern/bullet2/src/BulletDynamics/ConstraintSolver/btFixedConstraint.h
extern/bullet2/src/BulletDynamics/ConstraintSolver/btSequentialImpulseConstraintSolver.cpp
extern/bullet2/src/BulletDynamics/ConstraintSolver/btSequentialImpulseConstraintSolver.h
extern/bullet2/src/BulletDynamics/MLCPSolvers/btMLCPSolver.cpp
extern/bullet2/src/BulletDynamics/MLCPSolvers/btMLCPSolver.h
extern/bullet2/src/BulletDynamics/MLCPSolvers/btSolveProjectedGaussSeidel.h
extern/bullet2/src/BulletSoftBody/btSoftBody.cpp
extern/bullet2/src/LinearMath/btMatrixX.h
extern/bullet2/src/LinearMath/btScalar.h
extern/bullet2/src/LinearMath/btVector3.cpp
extern/bullet2/src/LinearMath/btVector3.h