Fix memleak on snap_curs_to_sel_ex
authorDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Fri, 31 Aug 2018 19:23:38 +0000 (16:23 -0300)
committerDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Fri, 31 Aug 2018 19:25:37 +0000 (16:25 -0300)
commit0610c09f8c0e8188abdf377d8b6fd36be012ed0a
tree28ac18d879a14fa58dfde79fe5cf6a51452e4d9e
parentb0c146a9eba941befb9eb60b079f4ac80bfbe6b2
Fix memleak on snap_curs_to_sel_ex
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_snap.c