added clearcoat implementation
authorPascal Schoen <pascal_schoen@gmx.net>
Tue, 3 May 2016 14:54:49 +0000 (16:54 +0200)
committerPascal Schoen <pascal_schoen@gmx.net>
Tue, 17 May 2016 08:45:30 +0000 (10:45 +0200)
commit0630b742d71c658915575a4a71a325094a0fc313
treeefa34e79e62a5e95f264ddd0a3c260b2aaba56ba
parent9f3d39744b85619750c79c901f678b8c07fe0ee2
added clearcoat implementation
13 files changed:
intern/cycles/kernel/CMakeLists.txt
intern/cycles/kernel/closure/bsdf.h
intern/cycles/kernel/closure/bsdf_disney_clearcoat.h [new file with mode: 0644]
intern/cycles/kernel/closure/bsdf_disney_diffuse.h
intern/cycles/kernel/closure/bsdf_disney_specular.h
intern/cycles/kernel/osl/CMakeLists.txt
intern/cycles/kernel/osl/bsdf_disney_clearcoat.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
intern/cycles/kernel/osl/bsdf_disney_diffuse.cpp
intern/cycles/kernel/osl/bsdf_disney_specular.cpp
intern/cycles/kernel/osl/osl_closures.cpp
intern/cycles/kernel/osl/osl_closures.h
intern/cycles/kernel/shaders/stdosl.h
intern/cycles/kernel/svm/svm_types.h