Fix T55404: Auto key with only-available doesn't work
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Jun 2018 13:42:42 +0000 (15:42 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Jun 2018 13:43:04 +0000 (15:43 +0200)
commit06357b23a2a410e7e6e13d3dd8fe01da13788ac8
treec107439ae4f6570b3197617c0e75fa7ccd035ba8
parent9f2447cbd8161941fdc48360a3e60b264fe50bbf
Fix T55404: Auto key with only-available doesn't work
source/blender/editors/animation/keyframing.c