Move ShadingSystem enum to shader.h
authorNathan Letwory <nathan@mcneel.com>
Mon, 19 May 2014 10:49:36 +0000 (13:49 +0300)
committerNathan Letwory <nathan@mcneel.com>
Mon, 19 May 2014 11:46:58 +0000 (14:46 +0300)
commit0684ac93013681261e8acc5ac6296c5de785d7d8
treea0c44d4b6ba118bd56755fae76705ca7e7145123
parent9a7c4ead3f57052c911570d1b507e1f5229210c8
Move ShadingSystem enum to shader.h
Add SHADINGSYSTEM_ to enum member names, so it is clear where they
are from.

Revert BVHType enum changes, as there's no need for code dedup here.
intern/cycles/blender/blender_sync.cpp
intern/cycles/render/object.cpp
intern/cycles/render/scene.cpp
intern/cycles/render/scene.h
intern/cycles/render/session.h
intern/cycles/render/shader.cpp
intern/cycles/render/shader.h
intern/cycles/util/util_types.h