Fix T60126: Gradient affects hidden vertices when weight painting
authorJacques Lucke <mail@jlucke.com>
Tue, 22 Jan 2019 14:30:37 +0000 (15:30 +0100)
committerJacques Lucke <mail@jlucke.com>
Tue, 22 Jan 2019 14:31:10 +0000 (15:31 +0100)
commit06a6b5dba459d4153d85c5894e3c3e72abeb34e3
tree803075850b6e180c0223e601fbdc3c2c03fd88ae
parent8d4bad39c1490cd1defdc4956cf445173c64b9b6
Fix T60126: Gradient affects hidden vertices when weight painting

Also includes some minor refactoring: use guard clauses instead of nested conditionals.

Reviewers: brecht

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D4238
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/paint_vertex_weight_ops.c