Fix extend being ignored for left/right sequencer selection
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Jun 2019 08:11:35 +0000 (18:11 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Jun 2019 08:13:19 +0000 (18:13 +1000)
commit06dd60761c1fcb1ce64c026fc64da20bf42d1c2e
treeac6e0c971bb2efbcd9a8b93a3b2f64d1904cc758
parent325b0ad2ed85577e08b8d27fbb3f62d7157da512
Fix extend being ignored for left/right sequencer selection
source/blender/editors/space_sequencer/sequencer_select.c