writefile: reuse SDNA between writes
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 02:53:49 +0000 (12:53 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 03:03:04 +0000 (13:03 +1000)
commit0708b9aba8f7da87c4cf97b96c0bc9229fa9689c
tree63588657c286dfeb0d0ce99b64c16dbfbbd93213
parent4db1db327a0613abee950ffe12b013afdec2c111
writefile: reuse SDNA between writes

Avoids decoding the SDNA string every undo step.
source/blender/blenloader/intern/readfile.c
source/blender/blenloader/intern/readfile.h
source/blender/blenloader/intern/writefile.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_genfile.h
source/blender/makesdna/intern/dna_genfile.c
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_init_exit.c
source/creator/creator.c