tweaks to packman build
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 Mar 2015 19:49:44 +0000 (06:49 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 Mar 2015 20:49:17 +0000 (07:49 +1100)
commit0737f59f6273d7c61b23679c8f4736fe25da6da2
tree0b1c37459f3fe0909d94e91226ed7ab5d8683a6e
parente7ae96ad417947d5f66a11142a6bc8be779538f7
tweaks to packman build

remove --asroot arg to makepkg
GNUmakefile
build_files/package_spec/pacman/PKGBUILD