Keymap: move left click select to a preference
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 18 Nov 2018 19:14:20 +0000 (06:14 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 18 Nov 2018 19:27:17 +0000 (06:27 +1100)
commit074cd53c19311955031f88d2486ac475ba43f806
treed83f1daaeb4e7a6aa6a6218a5d3009a6338ebaf6
parent64920a8febde6df596fe7c8e62c570db2f29ab95
Keymap: move left click select to a preference
17 files changed:
release/scripts/presets/keyconfig/blender.py
release/scripts/presets/keyconfig/blender_27x.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_operators/wm.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_userpref.py
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_blender_version.h
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_keyconfig.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/blender.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/keyconfig.c
source/blender/blenloader/intern/readfile.c
source/blender/blenloader/intern/versioning_userdef.c
source/blender/blenloader/intern/writefile.c
source/blender/editors/uvedit/uvedit_smart_stitch.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_userdef_types.h
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_windowmanager_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_userdef.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_wm.c
source/blender/windowmanager/gizmo/intern/wm_gizmo_group.c