Util function to determine number of digits from an integer
authorDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Jan 2018 18:52:59 +0000 (16:52 -0200)
committerDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Jan 2018 18:54:07 +0000 (16:54 -0200)
commit075def8fbda709e9db9086e9f2800a56103eb35d
treec706af87879cafc2d784a627cd6243f0d6f4a724
parentfa91b43e8cbe55179bfb783be4371e8bc50e9d74
Util function to determine number of digits from an integer
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/image.c
source/blender/blenlib/intern/math_base_inline.c
source/blender/editors/space_text/text_draw.c