DRW: Support edit-mesh clipping
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 21 Jan 2019 04:57:10 +0000 (15:57 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 21 Jan 2019 05:15:30 +0000 (16:15 +1100)
commit07673a3460cd0dc37aa9435ade76fabbc78d2c1e
tree30da135f129ac99219c3a1f71f673c440e6bb268
parentdd3f5186260eddc2c115b560bb832baff0f108ae
DRW: Support edit-mesh clipping
14 files changed:
source/blender/draw/engines/workbench/workbench_data.c
source/blender/draw/engines/workbench/workbench_deferred.c
source/blender/draw/engines/workbench/workbench_forward.c
source/blender/draw/engines/workbench/workbench_private.h
source/blender/draw/modes/edit_mesh_mode.c
source/blender/draw/modes/shaders/edit_mesh_overlay_facedot_vert.glsl
source/blender/draw/modes/shaders/edit_mesh_overlay_facefill_vert.glsl
source/blender/draw/modes/shaders/edit_mesh_overlay_geom_edge.glsl
source/blender/draw/modes/shaders/edit_mesh_overlay_geom_tri.glsl
source/blender/draw/modes/shaders/edit_mesh_overlay_points_vert.glsl
source/blender/draw/modes/shaders/edit_mesh_overlay_vert.glsl
source/blender/draw/modes/shaders/edit_normals_geom.glsl
source/blender/draw/modes/shaders/edit_normals_vert.glsl
source/blender/draw/modes/shaders/paint_weight_vert.glsl